#6 MVW Challenge 1- Bride

Miss Virtual World is great opportunity and much fun.  I never know how much I learn and grow as model and friend.  In contest we get many challenge and on final day December 14, we have other challenges!  Our #1 challenge was make a bride gown that not on grid or in store.  Make like we wish of other clothe we find.

I learn much of build and design this challenge.  I all so make some mistake but learn much from it so I not sad.  I hope like much

 

bride challenge

Photo by Miss WrenNoir Cerise

Style card:

Baoba

BlackLiquid

Chop Zuey

Desir

Gizza

Mandala

Scilla

Vassnia

Vogue

 

Leave a Reply

