** Beauty ** Azul and Chop Zuey

This blog some different then other blog I do.  Is for reason.  This blog I want show you beauty.  Beauty can be much things, and so much see them different.  Today I realize some thing that make me look at self in mirror and ask some questions.  Much know I loss parents this year.  It hard on heart and I talk with friend and family much on heart and hurt.  I never wish hurt or pain on any ones.  This pass few week I had know some thing not rite with some one I love and feel is great friend. I ask and they not say any thing wrong.  To day tho I find out I rite, there some thing IS wrong.  This person mean much to me and it hurt they cry lone tears.  Why I say this to you who read blog I rite?

There is much reason.  Please know each avatar have real person at keybord.  This avatar may be much beauty or not but still have person that REAL drive it.  This person mean much to Earth, they have heart, they smiles, they cry, they hurt, they feel anger and some time even feel carefrees.  We not will ever know what tear is cry with out some one tell us.  Treat all with beauty, love and honor.  With out this you never will know if you help, or hurt some one.  You not will know what is step each person take.  Please not be mean or try hurt others.  It not do any good in world.  Anger hurt to.  If feel it, take time for self.  Love, honor and smile and life all ways will be good.

TEARS

-AZUL- Nayomi in Onyx

Chop Zuey The Fire Dance Set

Moondance Cor De La Bella

Pose: Isomotion

Azul  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/joia%20azul/128/128/28

Chop Zuey  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Chop%20Zuey/48/139/26

Moondance  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Angels/63/45/22

Isomotion  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jaffee/25/252/1251

Leave a Reply

