Sascha Subtle Black

Is time to make splash and step in to store call Saschas.  She is great designer with both casual and formal clothe.  There is accessory all so in store, so it one stop shop for all model need!  Rite be for Mother get much sick, I had great honor to blog for Miss Sascha.  Then RL make turn and I not in SL for some time.  I want try to catch up on much time need to blog so I want show you item she have send me, call Subtle Black.  I love this cute pant suit with baby doll style shirt.  It come with great sash for neck and perfect for cool nite that come near in future.  I want give apology Miss Sascha for not blog this when it send.  I hope much will love this design much !  Go Shop Saschas for all great designs

SAS BLOG_001

Limo

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Coco%20Beach%20Kelina/244/203/24

Leave a Reply

